Music News

REST OF THE WORLD! You can now pre-order ‘Dark Night Sweet Light’ to be your very own. Pre-order now and you'll also get all the sweet extras, like "Through The Roof," "Ukiyo" and "The Buzz" PLUS the Big K.R.I.T version!


We're doing the biggest most gigantic shows of our lives this November. Brace yourselves for two huge parties at the Hordern Friday November 27 and Festival Hall Saturday November 28. Every single ticket sold out on our recent tour so don't snooze people!




Brand new 80s horror themed clip for The Buzz.


Check out number three in our 'Origins' video series.


Buy Dark Night Sweet Light Now!


CD Album

$20

BUY NOW

Vinyl Album

$35/40

BUY NOW

iTunes Digital

$11.99

BUY NOW


New Single - The Buzz



Buy on iTunes


Although we've always made and played our own music, we've always been big fans of other producers and bands. We put together a spotify playlist of songs we were listening to around the era being discussed in these 'Origin' videos.
LISTEN

LIVE SHOWS

USA & CANADA SHOWS

SHOW ME

AUSTRALIA/NZ SHOWS

SHOW ME

Upcoming Australian shows

Sat 15 Aug

Snowtunes Festival

Jindabyne

TICKETS

Sat 22 Aug

Maroochy Music and Visual Arts Festival

Maroochydore

TICKETS

Fri 27 Nov

Hordern Pavilion

Sydney

TICKETS

Sat 28 Nov

Festival Hall

Melbourne

TICKETS

North American shows

Fri 31 Jul

Osheaga Music & Arts Festival

Montreal, Quebec

TICKETS

Sat 1 Aug

Lollapollooza

Chicago, IL

TICKETS

Sun 2 Aug

Hard Festival

Pomona, CA

TICKETS

Sun 9 Aug

Splash House

Palm Springs, CA

TICKETS

Videos

Buy on iTunes

Available Now


BUY MERCH

SHOP NOW

BUY MUSIC

SHOP NOW