Music News

Check out number three in our 'Origins' video series.


Buy Dark Night Sweet Light Now!


CD Album

$15

BUY NOW

Vinyl Album

$35/40

BUY NOW

iTunes Digital

$9.99

BUY NOW


New Single - The Buzz



Buy on iTunes


Although we've always made and played our own music, we've always been big fans of other producers and bands. We put together a spotify playlist of songs we were listening to around the era being discussed in these 'Origin' videos.
LISTEN



At last we can announce our album title and Australian tour!
Introducing the Dark Night Sweet Light tour in June.
Tickets go on sale this Thursday March 26.


TOUR DETAILS

LIVE SHOWS

USA & CANADA SHOWS

SHOW ME

AUSTRALIA/NZ SHOWS

SHOW ME

Dark Night Sweet Light album tour, Aus

Fri 12 Jun

Metropolis

Fremantle, WA

SOLD OUT!

Sat 13 Jun

Metropolis (2nd show)

Fremantle, WA

TICKETS

Thu 18 Jun

HQ Complex

Adelaide, SA

TICKETS

Fri 19 Jun

170 Russell

Melbourne, VIC

SOLD OUT!

Sun 21 Jun

170 Russell (2nd show)

Melbourne, VIC

SOLD OUT!

Fri 26 Jun

Enmore Theatre

Sydney, NSW

TICKETS

Sat 27 Jun

Metropolitan

Brisbane, QLD

TICKETS

Dark Night Sweet Light Album Tour, NZ

Thu 9 Jul

Otago University

Dunedin, NZ

TICKETS

Fri 10 Jul

Bodega

Wellington, NZ

TICKETS

Sat 11 Jul

The Studio

Auckland, NZ

TICKETS

North American shows

Fri 22 May

Counterpoint Music Festival

Kingston Downs, GA

TICKETS

Sat 23 May

Summercamp Music Festival

Chillicothe, IL

TICKETS

Sun 24 May

Lightning In A Bottle Festival

Bradley, CA

TICKETS

Wed 27 May

Q Nightclub

Seattle, WA

TICKETS

Thu 28 May

Moe Joe's

Whisler, BC

TICKETS

Fri 29 May

Celebrities Nightclub

Vancouver, Canada

TICKETS

Sat 30 May

Sugar Nightclub

Victoria, Canada

TICKETS

Fri 5 Jun

Wakarusa Music Festival

Ozark, AK

TICKETS

Sun 7 Jun

The Governors Ball 2015

Randall's Island Park, NYC

TICKETS

Fri 31 Jul

Osheaga Music & Arts Festival

Montreal, Quebec

TICKETS

Sat 1 Aug

Lollapollooza

Chicago, IL

TICKETS

Sun 2 Aug

Hard Festival

Pomona, CA

TICKETS

8/9 Aug

Splash House

Palm Springs, CA

TICKETS

Videos

Buy on iTunes

Available Now


BUY MERCH

SHOP NOW

BUY MUSIC

SHOP NOW